Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Great Haseley Parish Council

Councillors

Parish Councillors

Councillor Contact details Register of interest

Amanda Sheppard

Chairman

Tel: 01844 279440

Email: chairman@thehaseleys.co.uk

David Lindsay

Vice Chairman

Planning

Tel: 07590270642

Email: davidl@thehaseleys.co.uk

Alice Gheissari

Footpaths

Tel:  contact via email

Email: aliceg@thehaseleys.co.uk

Caroline McGuirk

Communications

Tel: 07791867281

Email: carolinem@thehaseleys.co.uk

Elisabeth Spencer

Playing Fields, Cross Fields and Millennium Wood

Tel: 01844 279844

Email: elisabeths@thehaseleys.co.uk

Caroline Pickett

Allotments, Cross Field & Millennium Wood

Tel: 0782534104

Email: carolinep@thehaseleys.co.uk

Paul Woodrow

Village Hall

Tel: 07778311045

Email: Paulw@thehaseleys.co.uk 

County Councillor

Councillor Column 2 Register of interest

Stephen Harrod

http://mycouncil.oxfordshire.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmission.aspx?UID=9776&HID=920&FID=0&HPID=10996348